Adelphi University Research Conference

 

Contact Us

We’re committed to supporting scholarly exploration.

Get in touch with the Research Conference Committee for any additional questions.

 Email

researchconference@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3259

 Meet our Committee

Laura E. Brumariu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Co-Chair, Adelphi Research Conference
Gordon F. Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
p – 516.877.4806
e – lbrumariu@adelphi.edu

Katherine Fiori, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Undergraduate Psychology Program
Past Chair, AU Research Conference
Gordon F. Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
p – 516.877.4809
e – fiori@adelphi.edu

Mary Cortina, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Research
and Sponsored Programs

p – 516.877.3259
e – cortina@adelphi.edu

Tandra Chakraborty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Biology
p – 516-877-4202
e – chakraborty@adelphi.edu

William Jacobowitz Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
p – 516-877-4559
e – wjacobowitz@adelphi.edu

Melissa Van Alstine-Parris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
p – 516-877-3133
e – mvanalstine@adelphi.edu

Matthew Wright, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Co-Chair, Adelphi Research Conference
Department of Physics
p – 516-877-4843
e – mwright@adelphi.edu

Melissa Randazzo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences And Disorders
p – 516.877.4769
e – mrandazzo@adelphi.edu

Christopher Storm, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement and Research
Former Chair, Adelphi University Research Conference
p – 516.877.4494
e – cstorm@adelphi.edu

Virginia Bruchhauser
Executive Secretary
p – 516.877.3161
e – bruchhau@adelphi.edu

Annette Uvena 
Senior Coordinator, Academic Services
p – 516.877.3158 
e – auvena@adelphi.edu

 

For further information, please contact:

Research Conference Committee
p – 516.877.3259
e - researchconference@adelphi.edu

 
 
Apply Now
Request Information